Search

Health Sciences Library Contacts

Saskia Vonk - Principal Librarian
Principal Librarian
Saskia Vonk
saskia.vonk@uct.ac.za
+27 21 406 6359
Namhla Madini - Librarian
Librarian
Namhla Madini
namhla.madini@uct.ac.za
+27 21 406 6359
Greg Martin - Library Assistant
Library Assistant
Greg Martin
greg.martin@uct.ac.za
+27 21 406 6139
Gillian Morgan - Librarian
Librarian
Gill Morgan
gill.morgan@uct.ac.za
+27 21 406 6130
Mary Shelton - Librarian
Librarian
Mary Shelton
mary.shelton@uct.ac.za
+27 21 406 6141
Marja Wren-Sargent - Librarian
Junior Librarian
Marja Wren-Sargent
marja.wren-sargent@uct.ac.za
+27 21 406 6133

Senior Library Assistant
Wendy Smith
wendy.smith@uct.ac.za
+27 21 406 6142

Library Assistant
Levina Stevens
levina.stevens@uct.ac.za
+27 21 406 6139